Car Title Loans in Doña Ana County New Mexico NM in 15 Minutes, Specializing in Autos and Trucks - One Way Title Loans
Home | Coverage Areas | New Mexico | Doña Ana County

Car Title Loans in Doña Ana County, New Mexico

- Doña Ana County Auto Title Loans Specialist.

Do you need cash now? One Way Car Title Loans serves the Doña Ana County, New Mexico area. You can borrow up to $20,000 in 15 minutes.* You can use the equity in your car to get a car title loan in 15 minutes or less.*

Got bad credit or no credit? Don't worry! Got a repossession or past bankruptcy? Don't worry! NO PROBLEM at One Way Title Loans! Apply now for an instant quote on how much you can borrow.

CALL TOLL FREE 1-888-723-8813
Open 7 Days a Week 9AM to 9PM

One Way Title Loans can fund you immediately because we're the direct lender so there is no red tape. We have the lowest rates with no prepayment penalties. We will even go to your work or your home to hand deliver the check. We also take care of the DMV paperwork so you don't have to wait in line all day. Call us or apply online now for an instant 3 minute* approval on your auto title loan.

What is a Title Loan?
A car title loan is a fast way to borrow money using the equity in your paid off vehicle as collateral for a loan. Call us now for instant approval.

Do I need good credit to get a loan?
No, your credit history is not a factor. Your approval is based upon your vehicle's equity, vehicle's condition and your income.

How much can I borrow?
You can borrow anywhere from $2600 to $15000 depending on the wholesale value of your vehicle and your income. Please fill out the Application to see how much you qualify for.

How long does it take to get a car title loan?
Your money will be ready in 15 minutes or less.* Many car title loan companies advertise 15 minutes or less but in reality take much longer, even 24-48 hours. Some competitors request you to go to DMV to add them as lien holder.

Why choose a car title loan over a bank loan?
Most people choose car title loans because they do not qualify for traditional bank loans. Car title loans are also processed more quickly and have fewer requirements than bank loans.

Contact us today at 1-888-723-8813.

About Doña Ana County

Doña Ana County is a county located in the southcentral part of the U.S. state of New Mexico. As of the 2010 census, the population was 209,233, which makes it the second most populated county in New Mexico. Its county seat is Las Cruces, also the largest city in the county and second-largest in New Mexico. Smaller towns in the county include Mesilla, Doña Ana, Hatch, and Organ. Doña Ana is pronounced Doñana. It borders between western Texas and Mexico's Chihuahua state.

According to the U.S. Census Bureau, the county has a total area of 3,815 square miles (9,881 km2), of which 3,807 square miles (9,860 km2) is land and 7 square miles (18 km2) (0.20%) is water.[4] The county contains a number of prominent geographical features, most notably the Mesilla Valley (the flood plain of the Rio Grande) going north to south through the center and the Organ Mountains along the county's eastern edge. Other mountain ranges in the county are the Robledo Mountains, Doña Ana Mountains, Sierra de las Uvas, the southern end of the San Andres Mountains, East Potrillo Mountains, and West Potrillo Mountains, as well as two small, isolated mountains, Tortugas (or A) Mountain on the east and Picacho Peak on the west side of Las Cruces. The county also includes one of New Mexico's four large lava fields, the Aden Malpais, and one of the world's largest maare volcanoes, Kilbourne Hole.

Doña Ana is a Democratic-leaning county in Presidential and Congressional elections. Since 1920, Doña Ana has voted for the candidate who also won statewide, the only exception being in 2004 when Democrat John Kerry won Doña Ana 51–48%, while Republican George W. Bush won statewide 50–49%. The last Republican to win a majority in the county was George H.W. Bush in 1988. In 2008, Democrat Barack Obama won 58% of the county's vote.

Doña Ana is part of New Mexico's 2nd congressional district, which is held by Republican Steve Pearce. In the State Senate Doña Ana is part of the 31st, 36th, 37th, 38th, and 40th Senate districts, which are held by Democrats Cynthia Nava, Mary Jane Garcia, Stephen Fischmann, Mary Kay Papen, and Republican Bill Burt, respectively. In the State House Doña Ana is part of the 33rd, 34th, 35th, and 52nd House districts, which are held by Democrats Joni Gutierrez, Mary Helen Garcia, Antonio Lujan, and Joseph Cervantes, respectively, the 37th and 53rd House districts, which are held by Republicans Terry McMillan and Ricky Little, respectively, and the 36th House district, which is held by Independent Andrew Nunez. Current County Commissioners are as follows: Billy Garrett (District 1), Dr. David Garcia (District 2), Ben Rawson (District 3), Wayne Hancock (District 4), and Leticia Duarte-Benavidez (District 5).

In January 2012, a Federal court awarded former County prisoner Stephen Slevin a $22 million award for inhumane treatment and for keeping him jailed for 2 years without a trial. In a radio interview on the Canadian Broadcasting Corporation program As It Happens broadcast February 7, 2012, Slevin's lawyer indicated that he was arrested for "DWI". During his incarceration, Slevin was placed in solitary confinement. When his health deteriorated, Slevin was removed to a hospital, but after two weeks in the hospital, he was returned to solitary confinement. The lawyer stated that pictures taken before and after Slevin's time in jail were key to the trial's outcome. The District Attorney for the 3rd Judicial District in Doña Ana County during the 2005 - 2007 indefinite detention without trial of Mr. Slevin was Susana Martinez, the current Governor of New Mexico.

more ...

No Credit OK
Bad Credit OK
Past Bankruptcy OK
Repossession OK
Approval in 3 Min*
LOW Rates and Fees